Contact us

Three important contacts

Sales

sales@tehomet.com

You can find the personal contact information of all our sales persons in the image gallery below.

Shipment inquiries

Kangasniemi
Juho Manninen
Logistics Assistant
+358 40 823 5343

Parikkala
Mikael Sepponen
Production Manager
+358 45 616 4370

Kiiu, Viro
Ago Katvel
+372 511 2540

Invoicing

E-invoice address: FI9751050620017627
Operator:                 OKOYFIHH
ID:                              OP Osuuskunta

Paper invoices:  Tehomet Oy, Nikkarintie 4, 51200 Kangasniemi

We primarily accept e-invoices.


Tehomet locations

KANGASNIEMI
Head office
and pole production

Tel +358 15 337 7770

Nikkarintie 4
FI-51200 Kangasniemi
Finland
Business ID 0315647-3

 

PARIKKALA
Wooden pole production

Tel +358 15 337 7770

Linjakuja 2
FI-59100 Parikkala
Finland

 

KIIU, VIRO
Pole production

Tel +372 609 0029
Business ID EE 100974586

Kiiu alevik, Kuusalu Vald
74604 Harjunmaa, Viro


Staff contact information

Sales

Sami Lukkarinen

Sales Director

Kangasniemi

+358 50 566 1624

sami.lukkarinen@tehomet.com

Marko Myyryläinen

Sales Manager, Finland

Kangasniemi

+358 50 521 9936

marko.myyrylainen@tehomet.com

Sami Hämäläinen

Sales Manager, wooden poles

Parikkala

+358 400 801 643

sami.hamalainen@tehomet.com

Mart Martin

Sales Manager, Baltics

Kiiu, Estonia

+372 53 485 626

mart.martin@tehomet.com

Timo Riissanen

Sales Engineer

Kangasniemi

+358 50 576 9206

timo.riissanen@tehomet.com

Heimo Ketola

Advanced Marketing Specialist

Helsinki

+358 50 597 3774

heimo.ketola@tehomet.com

Design and product development

Sami Huuskonen

Design Manager, Tehomet ⎮ Smart Solutions Product Manager EMEA, Valmont ESS

Lahti

+358 44 746 5583

sami.huuskonen@tehomet.com

Joonas Innanen

Product Development and Engineering Manager

Kangasniemi

+358 50 366 9105

joonas.innanen@tehomet.com

Pentti Kettunen

Chairman of the Board, Senior Advisor

Kangasniemi

+358 40 500 9810

pentti.kettunen@tehomet.com

Production

Tomi Pasanen

Operations Director

Kangasniemi

+358 40 077 1466

tomi.pasanen@tehomet.com

Joonas Innanen

Product Development and Engineering Manager

Kangasniemi

+358 50 366 9105

joonas.innanen@tehomet.com

Marko Takkinen

Production Manager

Kangasniemi

+358 40 581 1738

marko.takkinen@tehomet.com

Jari Aalto

Design Engineer

Kangasniemi

+358 40 7289 776

jari.aalto@tehomet.com

Janne Laitinen

Design Engineer

Kangasniemi

+358 400 386 855

janne.laitinen@tehomet.com

Tatu Määttä

Design Engineer

Kangasniemi

+358 40 546 7970

tatu.maatta@tehomet.com

Tõnu Koldits

Plant Manager

Kiiu, Estonia

+372 53 932 835

tonu.koldits@tehomet.com

Mikael Sepponen

Production Manager, wooden poles production

Parikkala

+358 45 616 4370

mikael.sepponen@tehomet.com

Finishing and deliveries

Jani Pylvänäinen

Production Manager

Kangasniemi

+358 40 511 2627

jani.pylvanainen@tehomet.com

Mikael Sepponen

Production Manager, wooden poles production

Parikkala

+358 45 616 4370

mikael.sepponen@tehomet.com

Juho Manninen

Logistics Assistant

Kangasniemi

+358 40 823 5343

juho.manninen@tehomet.com

Financial administration

Ismo Nironen

Site leader

Kangasniemi

+358 400 863 329

ismo.nironen@tehomet.com

Paula Himanen

Accountant

Kangasniemi

+358 440 337 825

paula.himanen@tehomet.com

Management team

Jarkko Kettunen

Vice President, Valmont ESS, EMEA ⎮ Member of the Board of Tehomet

Kangasniemi

jarkko.kettunen@tehomet.com

Pentti Kettunen

Chairman of the Board, Senior Advisor

Kangasniemi

+358 40 500 9810

pentti.kettunen@tehomet.com

Ismo Nironen

Site leader

Kangasniemi

+358 400 863 329

ismo.nironen@tehomet.com

Tomi Pasanen

Operations Director

Kangasniemi

+358 40 077 1466

tomi.pasanen@tehomet.com

Sami Lukkarinen

Sales Director

Kangasniemi

+358 50 566 1624

sami.lukkarinen@tehomet.com

Joonas Innanen

Product Development and Engineering Manager

Kangasniemi

+358 50 366 9105

joonas.innanen@tehomet.com